Wichtel & Wölflinge (7-10 Jahre)
Lenny Zottllennyzottl@gmx.at0660/4702785
Klemens Weitenthalerklemensmitk@gmail.com0660/5166934
Melanie Liningermelanie.lininger@start-Bausparkasse.at0699/11982530
Guides & Späher (10-13 Jahre)
Lukas Kölbll.koelbl@gmx.net0664/3451409
Karin Hofbauerhofbauer.k@gmail.com0680/2012546
Radka Weissenhoferradka.weissenhofer@a1.net0676/7603573
Viki Kochkoch.viktoria@aon.at0664/2039634
Sonja BieglerSonja.biegler@aon.at0664/73845158
Caravelles & Explorer (13-16 Jahre)
Stefan Zeitlbergerstefan.zeitlberger@gmail.com0650/9900015
Maggie Krennm.krenn@kabsi.at0699/81219498
Matthias Lamprechtml@lpe.at0650/4295603
Alex Schindleraschindler.privat@gmail.com0664/6548112
Ranger & Rover (16-20 Jahre)
Stefan Weisgramstefan.weisgram@herold.at0676/9712069
Günter Schwabeg.schwabe@gmx.at0650/2195457
Jan Luhn
Immer für die Gruppe da
Herwig Zwienerherwig.zwiener@aon.at0664/73628707
Gruppenleitung
Anja Grafanjagraf@gmx.at0699/12597454
Gerhard Fasslgerhard.fassl@a1.net0676/7243715
Aufsichtsrat
Wolfgang HallerObmann
Gerhard Fassl sen.Obmann-Stellvertreter
Sonja Koch-GuggenbergerSchriftführerin
Thorsten LangeKassier